Gloucestershire VI

Gloucestershire Vol 6 Imprint Page
Edited by: 
C. R. Elrington
First Published: 
1 January, 1965

The Cotswolds around Stow-on-the-Wold and Moreton-in-Marsh:
Slaughter Hundred: Adlestrop, Great and Little Barrington, Bledington, Bourton-on-the-Water, Broadwell, Clapton, Condicote, Eyford, Naunton, Oddington, Great Rissington, Little Rissington, Wick Rissington, Sherborne, Lower Slaughter, Upper Slaughter, Stow-on-the-Wold, Lower Swell, Westcote, Windrush.
Tewkesbury Hundred (Upper division): Alderton with Dixton, Bourton-on-the-Hill, Clifford Chambers, Lower Lemington, Prescott, Stanway, Great Washbourne.
Westminster Hundred (Upper division): Moreton-in-Marsh, Todenham.