21 High Street, Ledbury, was formerly known as the Biddulph Gallery and now houses a delicatessen, a kitchen shop, a cafe and a clothing store on t
24 High St , Ledbury, is an C19th brick three-storey building with additions in the C19th. In 1891 it was the Webb & Co Ledbury Old Bank, and b
Sited immediately alongside the chapel of St Katherine's, this three-storey timber-framed building is occupied by an optician's business.
Although No. 3 High Street, with its 18th century brick front like others in the row, probably contains timber framing, it is well hidden.
The brick front of 8 High St, Ledbury, with its stone quoins and deep moulded cornice belongs to the first half of the 18th century but it is a re-
The Barrett Browning Institute was opened on 16 January 1896.
A fine pair of leather ladies' gloves, nineteenth century
The author and poet John Masefield is one of Ledbury's most famous sons. He was born at the Knapp, in the Homend, in 1878.
Stephen Ballard was influential in shaping the town of Ledbury through the critical time of the canal and railway construction. A